Friday Night Dinner for Young Families

Chabad Center of Natick

Fri Nov 8, 5:30pm

 

Simchat Torah Hakafot and Dinner

Chabad Center of Natick

Mon Oct 21, 6:40pm

 

Sukkot Art Festival Family Fun and Food in Sukkah

Chabad Center of Natick

Sun Oct 20, 10:00am

 

Soup and Stories in the Sukkah - Evening for Women

Boden Ln, Natick, MA 01760-3103, United States

Thu Oct 17, 7:15pm

 

Sukkos Dinner Under The Stars

Chabad Center of Natick

Sun Oct 13, 6:30pm

 

Rosh Hashanah Community Dinner

Chabad Center of Natick

Sun Sep 29, 7:15pm

 

Welcome to Rosh Hashana at Chabad Natick

Chabad Center of Natick

Sun Sep 29, 6:45pm

 

Repentance shouldn't be scary; try It on for size

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Sep 25, 7:00pm

 

Honey Cake and Challah Bake for Women

Chabad Center of Natick

Sun Sep 22, 7:00pm

 

Herd Mentality is Bad, Joining Minds is Incredible

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Sep 18, 7:00pm

 

It's My Body, I Can Do What I Want!

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Sep 11, 7:00pm

 

Pre Rosh Hashana Farmers Market and Petting Zoo Fun for All

Chabad Center of Natick

Sun Sep 8, 10:30am

 

Sages vs. Scripture

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Sep 4, 7:00pm

 

Learn To Read Hebrew in 5 Lessons

Chabad Center of Natick

 · Aug 27 - Sep 24

 

Tisha B'Av Film - Who Will Write Our History

Chabad Center of Natick

Sun Aug 11, 5:00pm

 

So you think you can have morality without G‑d? Think again

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Aug 7, 7:00pm

 

Shabbat Supper and Backyard Fun for Young Families

Chabad Center of Natick

Sat Aug 3, 5:30pm

 

Torah Studies: Our Land, Our Home

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Jul 31, 7:00pm

 

Friday Night Dinner for College Age Young Adults and Their Famil

Chabad Center of Natick

Fri Jul 26, 7:45pm

 

Mommy and Me 3-Week Mini-Series Includes Challah Braiding

Chabad Center of Natick

 · Jul 25 - Aug 8

 

Torah Studies: Everything you think about yourself

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Jul 24, 7:00pm

 

Torah Studies: All's Well

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Jul 10, 7:00pm

 

Friday Night Oneg

Chabad Center of Natick

Fri Jul 5, 7:30pm

 

Torah Studies

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Jul 3, 7:00pm

 

Torah Studies: Be Humble, Egoless and Great

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Jun 26, 7:00pm

 

Whistle While You Work: The Balancing Fact - Women's Event

Chabad Center of Natick

Mon Jun 24, 7:30pm

 

Lunch 'n Learn: When WIFM Is a Good Thing

Chabad Center of Natick

Tue Jun 18, 12:15pm

 

The Great Shavuot Parachute Debate

Chabad Center of Natick

Mon Jun 10, 12:00pm

 

Shavuot Dairy Luncheon and Ice Cream Party

Chabad Center of Natick

Sun Jun 9, 11:00am

 

Sleepless in Natick - "Sold at Sothebys" - "Chavruta Detective""

Chabad Center of Natick

Sat Jun 8, 10:45pm

 

Social Responsibilities - Light Unto The Nations - Women's Event

Chabad Center of Natick

Mon Jun 3, 7:30pm

 

Social Action - Tikun Olam - Women's Event

Chabad Center of Natick

Mon May 6, 7:30pm

 

Social Action - Tikun Olam - Women's Event

Chabad Center of Natick

Mon May 6, 7:30pm

 

Passover Seders - No Charge - see below

Chabad Center of Natick

Fri Apr 19, 8:00pm

 

Model Matzah Bakery

Chabad Center of Natick

Sun Apr 7, 9:00am

 

Torah Studies: Compassionate Condemnation

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Apr 3, 7:00pm

 

Torah Studies: The Day Aaron argued with Moses

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Mar 27, 7:00pm

 

Purim Part 2 - Purim In The Jungle Dinner Entertainment and Fun

Chabad Center of Natick

Thu Mar 21, 5:15pm

 

Purim Part 1— Pizza and Ice Cream and Prizes for kids in costume

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Mar 20, 7:30pm

 

Family Hamantash Bake Off and Movie

Chabad Center of Natick

Sun Mar 17, 3:00pm

 

Spring Into Shabbat Friday Night Community Dinner

Chabad Center of Natick

Fri Mar 8, 6:15pm

 

Torah Studies: Did Plato get it right?

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Mar 6, 7:00pm

 

Honoring Parents - Larger Than Life - Women's Event

Chabad Center of Natick

Mon Mar 4, 7:30pm

 

Torah Studies: Flip The Script

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Feb 27, 7:00pm

 

Torah Studies: Forget Me Not!

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Feb 20, 7:00pm

 

 

Torah Studies: Clothes Make The Person

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Feb 13, 7:00pm

 

Torah Studies: Ancient Wisdom in a Modern Society

Chabad Center of Natick

Tue Feb 12, 12:15pm

 

Torah Studies: The Aroma of Acrimony

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Feb 6, 7:00pm

 

The Pledge Fund - Larger Than Life - Women's Event

Chabad Center of Natick

Mon Feb 4, 7:30pm

 

Superbowl Shabbat Friday Night Community Dinner

Chabad Center of Natick

Fri Feb 1, 5:45pm

 

Torah Studies: Making Tough Choices

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Jan 30, 7:00pm

 

Torah Studies: Life Is Art

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Jan 23, 7:00pm

 

Goodness Grows Tu B'Shvat Family Program and Supper

Chabad Center of Natick

Sun Jan 20, 4:00pm

 

The Kid-ish Club "Pray and Play"

Chabad Center of Natick

Sat Jan 19, 11:00am

 

Torah Studies: Wet Behind the Ears

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Jan 16, 7:00pm

 

Torah Studies: Breaking Norms

Chabad Center of Natick

Wed Jan 9, 7:00pm

 

Lunch 'n Learn: Ancient Wisdom for a Modern World

Chabad Center of Natick

Tue Jan 8, 12:15pm

 

The Consumed Consumer - Larger Than Life - Women's Event

Chabad Center of Natick

Mon Jan 7, 7:30pm